• Již v nabídce

Tegan And Sara - Hey, I'm just like you, 1CD, 2019

420,00 Kč
Dodání do 15 dnů

Předpokládaný termín vydání: 27.09.2019


1. Hold My Breath Until I Die 2. Hey, I'm Just Like You 3. I'll Be Back Someday 4. Don't Believe The Things They Tell You (They Lie) 5. Hello, I'm Right Here 6. I Don't Owe You Anything 7. I Know I'm Not The Only One 8. Please Help Me 9. Keep Them Close 'Cause They Will Fuck You Too 10. We Don't Have Fun When We're Together Anymore 11. You Go Away And I Don't Mind 12. All I Have To Give The World Is Me