ePrivacy and GPDR Cookie Consent by TermsFeed Generator

Paul McCartney - Kisses on the bottom, 1CD, 2012

490,00 Kč
Dodání do 15 dnů

1. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter 2. Home (When Shadows Fall) 3. It's Only A Paper Moon 4. More I Cannot Wish You 5. The Glory Of Love 6. We Three (My Echo, My Shadow And Me) 7. Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate The Positive 8. My Valentine 9. Always 10. My Very Good Friend The Milkman 11. Bye Bye Blackbird 12. Get Yourself Another Fool 13. The Inch Worm 14. Only Our Hearts

Pohodové Vánoce !!!