Kompilace - The royal weding, 1CD, 2011

360,00 Kč
Dodání do 15 dnů

1. The Arrival Of The Queen And The Duke Of Edinburgh-Fanfare 2. The Procession Of The Queen-March From The Birds (Parry) 3. Prelude On Rhosymedre (Vaughan Williams) 4. The Procession Of The Bride-Anthem-I Was Glad (Parry) 5. Hymn-Guide Me, O Thou Great Redeemer (Cwm Rhondda) (Hughes) 6. The Welcome And Introduction 7. The Marriage 8. The Vows 9. Hymn: Love Divine (Blaenwern) (Rowlands) 10. The Lesson 11. The Anthem-This Is The Day Which The Lord Hath Made (Rutter) 12. The Address 13. The Motet-Ubi Caritas (Mealor) 14. The Prayers 15. Hymn-Jerusalem (Parry) 16. The Blessing 17. The National Anthem (Trad.) 18. The Signing Of The Register-Blest Pair Of Sirens (Parry) 19. Fanfare-Valiant And Brave (Stubbs) 20. The Procession Of The Bride And Bridegroom-Crown Imperial (Walton) 21. Toccata From Symphonie V (Widor)
chat Komentáře (0)

!!!Od 22.10.2020 je minimálně do 03.11.2020 zrušen osobní odběr v sídle obchodu!!!

Děkujeme za pochopení